Mixtape 1 – A New Beginning

with No Comments

Mic Newman – The Fidelity [Freerange]

Duwayne Motley – Sorted House (Rubb Sound System Remix) [FLC]

Sugar Hill – Get Over (Original Club Mix) [Tropical Heat]

Jamie Principle – Baby Wants To Ride (Rubb Sound System Remix) [S&S Records]

Marcus Knight ft. Mr. V & Tash – Love So Strong (Jay-J’s Shifted Up Dub Mix) [Generation]

Anna Lunoe – Breathe (Cosmo’s Midnight Mix) [Fool’s Gold]

Detroit Swindle – Unfinished Business [Freerange]

Chantay Savage – Let Nobody (Terry Hunter Main Mix) [T’s Box]

Lifelike & Kris Menace – Discopolis (Kerri’s Dusty Dub) [D:vision]

Franc Spangler – Painted Lady [Delusions Of Grandeur]

Mannix ft. Rainy Payne – Breathless (Richard Earnshaw Remix) [Duffnote]

All About She – Higher (Free) (Grant Nelson Remix) [Big Beat]

Wilfred Giroux – Stronger (Zed Bias Remix) [Polkadot]

Eddie Cuesta – Meet Me On The Floor (Rubb Sound System Remix) [S&S Records]

Tony Momrelle – What You Waitin’ For (Richard Earnshaw Remix) [Papa]